Angelic Hierarchy– Understanding the 9 Angel Ranks


9 Angel Ranks of the Angelic Hierarchy

The Angelic Hierarchy... 9 Angel Ranks The concept that there are differing kinds and ranks of angels is just not a brand new one. This idea comes from Christian esotericism the place there are seen to be 9 ranks or orders of angels, additionally known as the Angelic Hierarchies.

Each of the angel ranks refers to that group of angelic beings who’ve developed to a specific degree of consciousness, and it additionally refers back to the actions and the work and repair they carry out.

Understanding the completely different ranks of angels is just not solely attention-grabbing, but it surely additionally holds clues to the degrees of consciousness we’re in a position to attain and broaden into as we proceed on our non secular awakening paths!

You can be taught extra in regards to the Orders of Angels subject within the work of Rudolph Steiner’s ebook: Outline of Occult (Esoteric) Science, or by means of Robert Gilbert’s work on Higher Spiritual Realities. Or from the work of Dionysius the Areopagite who’s believed to be the originator of this idea of the 9 ranks of angels.

Or simply hold studying… ✨💖😇

The Angelic Heirarchy

The Angelic Hierarchy- 9 Orders of AngelsThe underlying basis for understanding the Angelic Hierarchy is the idea that God encompasses every part there may be. Sometimes known as “The Godhead”, God refers back to the unique Unity Consciousness. The Ocean of Fire that’s every part and which has fractalized into separate non secular beings who’re particular person sparks of Divine Consciousness.

The many Spiritual Planes are created as ranges of manifestation, every containing qualities of existence, and collectively forming the “Body of God”.

Spiritual Beings are then created in levels or cycles. As a gaggle of non secular beings advances in consciousness, they develop into concerned in creating the following group of beings.

This is the place “angelic rank” is available in.

The highest rank of angels are the oldest, most superior, and closest of the Spiritual Hierarchy to God. In the case of angelic beings, the very best rank is that of the Seraphim.

God itself is so complicated, huge, infinite, and unfathomable that it’s tough for people to even conceive of, a lot much less instantly work together with and join with God.

But we’re in a position to join with the completely different Spiritual Beings inside creation, who’re all on their very own paths of ascension.

The 9 Angel Ranks

Seraphim: “Spirits of Love”

The Seraphim are the very best order of angels and are positioned the closest to the Godhead. As a consequence, they act fully out of Divine Will. They are the angelic beings who most absolutely shine or burn with the Ocean of non secular fireplace that’s God, that is why they’re generally known as “the burning ones”.

Cheribum: “Spirits of Harmony”

The Cheribum maintain the Spiritual Consciousness Harmonizing all. They are conscious of and work with the entire of Creation as one Harmonized system, and have gained full realization of the concord of Divine Knowledge, Wisdom, and Will in All.

Thrones: “Spirits of Will”

Thrones are the angelic beings behind Divine Will. They maintain consciousness of the Divine Will in every part, together with limits, boundaries, tasks, and have a deep understanding of utilizing time to the utmost. Thrones are extremely high-level beings who mirror the brilliance of God by means of their presence and thru transmitting Divine Will.

Kyriotetes: “Spirits of Wisdom

Kyriotetes are the angels of profound Wisdom, infinite risk, and Divine Grace by means of resonance.

These angelic beings of Divine Wisdom and creation are generally known as “Dominions” as they oversee the duties of decrease angels… Rarely interacting instantly with humanity, the Kyriotetes work with angels who would then interface with humanity.

Dynamis: “Spirits of Motion”

Dynamis are the angels who’ve attained the extent of Spiritual Consciousness behind the forces of movement, motion, and the need forces behind motion.

They linked to miracles, and are generally known as “Virtues” resulting from their reference to Courage, and the superior understanding of braveness and its function in willpower.

Elohim: “Spirits of Form”

The Elohim are the angelic beings who oversee bodily incaration. They instantly understand the massive image and Spiritual Divine Blueprint in addition to the order inside patterns of time and area represented by means of Sacred Geometry.

Archai: “Spirits of Time”

The Archai are the angelic beings who maintain the blueprint of the river of time and work with the cycles of time and the creation of time itself.

Also generally known as Spirits of Personality or “Principalities”, the Archai additionally regulate and oversee the evolution and non secular development of humanity as a complete, together with the function time performs within the journey of private and collective evolution.

Archangels: “Spirits of Fire”

The Archangels oversee and information complete teams or nations of people, and are concerned within the formation of area.

Archangels are overseers and non secular allies for complete teams of individuals and are intermediaries between humanity and the infinite unity consciousness of God.

Archangel Michael is maybe probably the most well-known of the Archangels for a lot of causes, together with that’s the Archangel overseeing our present time interval or Age.

Learn extra in regards to the Archangels.

Angels: “Spirits of Life”

Angels are the closest beings to humanity and work with particular person people/ non secular beings to assist us acquire consciousness and perception about our larger function, karma, dharma.

Angels are well-known to be messengers of the Divine who work together instantly with people. Every human on the planet has a private angel who seems to be over us, this angel is called the Guardian Angel, and the Guardian Angel watches over our Higher Self, and works to assist reconnect us with our Divine I AM Presence and self-realization…

Learn extra about Guardian Angels.

Finally… the bottom of non secular beings on the Angelic Hierarchy… And what may be thought-about to be the tenth rank… Is Humanity!

Humans: “Spirits of Love and Freedom”

In the angelic hierarchy people are the “lowest” of the non secular beings, nevertheless, now we have an unbelievable alternative as bodily beings to achieve self-awareness, and unite with others by means of love whereas having freedom of selection.

Humanity is ready to attain the total extent of our energy as bodily and non secular beings by means of self-realization and changing into conscious of our patterns in pondering, prepared, feeling after which selecting to consciously domesticate positivity, openness, and equanimity.

From the attitude of upper non secular beings, people are the hope for the longer term, and thru our development and mastery, we’re in a position to develop into clever free-agents within the Universe.

Melanie Beckler







Reply your comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked*